World Appreciative Inquiry Conference 2019

an event produced by

With the support of

Core Organising Committee Members

Jean Pagès
Jean Christophe Barralis
Christine Cayré
Kti Dossot
Eric Mellet

Advisory Members

Anastasia Bukashe – South Africa
Bernard Tollec – France
Cees Hoogendijk – Netherlands, Spain
Claire Lustig-Rochet – France
Fernando Iglesias – Spain
Ignatio Paves – Chile
Jacinthe Bergevin – Canada
Jackie Wong – Singapore
Joep de Jong – Netherlands
Luc Verheijen – Belgium
Maureen Mc Kenna – Canada
Ron Fry – United States  of America
Suzanne Quinney – United Kingdown